Integral University Lucknow

Integral University Lucknow Establishment   The foundation was laid on 3 November 1993 by Abul Hasan Ali Hasani Nadwi, Rector of Darul-Ulum Nadwatul Ulam at the Institute of Integrated Technologies, Lucknow. January 14, 1996 The main building was inaugurated by then Uttar Pradesh Governor Sri Motilal Vora. The College of Engineering was simultaneously created by the Islamic Board of Industrial Education (ICMP) in 1997, which began operating in 1998 with two courses; Computer Engineering and Electronics. Later, other courses were added, such as architecture, information technology, engineering, civil engineering, and the computer application wizard. Sri Atal Bihari Vajpayee, then Prime Minister of India, laid the foundation stone of the residential complex on June 30, 1999. During his speech, he expressed his hope that the Luccau Institute of Integrated Technology, which has the abbreviation IIT, would uphold the same standard as other IITs. The institute then joined Uttar Pradesh Technical University.   Transformation into a university   In recognition of the school's growth, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Mulayam Singh Yadav said that the Institute of Integrated Technologies, Lucknow, would be transformed into a full-fledged university in a short time. He granted the institute minority status. Shortly after that declaration, he received a bill passed by the Assembly on February 26, 2004, and passed the government. Issue No. 389 / lkr - for -1-1 (d) -9-2004 of February 27, 2004 Establishment of the Lucknow Integrated University under Act No. 9 of 2004 by the State Government of Uttar Pradesh. It is approved under sections 2 (F), 22 (1) and 12 (B) of the UGC Act of 1956. It has been declared eligible for central assistance under section 12 (B) of the UGC Act, 1956. The Integrated University has been recognized by UGC in accordance with UGC Section 2 (f) Law, 1956. The university began its journey to providing quality education in 2004. The existing faculties at the university were reorganized, and new faculties of science, pharmacy, education, management, health and medical sciences, agricultural sciences and technologies, humanities & Added social sciences, computer programs, medical sciences and related health and law sciences